Posted in CandyDoll, Events, FaMESHed, Fashion, Home Decor, RunAway Hair, Second Life, shoes, shopping, unKindness, We <3 Role-Play

Something Sweet

Yeah, I know, I usually write a lot more, but I’m still dealing with the aftershock of all that tequila on my birthday…so you get a song, but the lyrics are in the video, so I’m just gonna give you the link and put the chorus under the pic. Its my birthday weekend still and its my blog so I can do what I want! *giggles*

Madison Beer – Something Sweet

something sweet
Hey boy, tell me what you thinking
I can’t wait until the weekend
I know, I know, you know
It’s gonna be something sweet

wearing:
hair:  [RA] Cindy Hair (*new* @ We ❤ Role-Play)
head: CATWA HEAD Tala
body: Maitreya Mesh Body
_CandyDoll_ Jacinda Dress (*new* @ FaMESHed)
_CandyDoll_ Carolina Heels (*new* @ Shoetopia)

pose: FOXCITY. Bento Sits VOL2 Pose Set

scene:
uk – La confiserie Set
-uK – La confiserie Shop RARE
-uK – La confiserie With Love Board
-uK – La confiserie Happiness Board
-uK – La confiserie Life is Board
-uK – La confiserie Display Case Pink
-uK – La confiserie Donut Plate Sprinkles
-uK – La confiserie Choco Tower Cake RARE
-uK – La confiserie CandyApples Gold
-uK – La confiserie Lollipop Cake
-uK – La confiserie Donut Display w/Goodies RARE
-uK – La confiserie Shelf 2 Blue
-uK – La confiserie Trio Box w/ Goodies
-uK – La confiserie Donut Stand Sprinkles
-uK – La confiserie Cupcake Chocolate

Leave a comment