When people upset you and you want to lash out in public forums or on social media, think twice. I say this for myself as much as for anyone else. Its always best to take a minute and think about what you’re about to say or do…what are the possible ramifications? What is your motive? What do you hope to gain from it? More than likely you’ll rethink it and that’s probably for the best. I’ve rarely regretted NOT saying something when I was upset, but I have far too many times regretted things I said in the heat of the moment. Once it’s out there, its out there. No matter the apologies or the excuses, once the damage is done…well, its done. So, learn a lesson with me if you don’t already do it…think before you type/speak so that you can hold your head up, instead of hanging it in shame like me.

scandalize

wearing:
hair:   /Wasabi Pills/ Paige Mesh Hair
head: CATWA HEAD Kathy
bodyMaitreya Mesh Body – Lara

**RE** Simone Heart Collar
Scandalize. MADISON (*new* @ N21)
fri. – Daphne.Platforms (Coal)

pose by !bang
location: IMPORTS Wine Bar

2 thoughts on “Hold Your Head Up

Leave a Reply

