I warned you that my dark side was pink and fluffy. Guess what else? I’m starting to like unicorns, too! I know…I know…stop it…I’m hoping this confession will help me rid myself of these evil thoughts. But look at my slippers!!! They’re so fluffy!!!! And my hair!!! I’m not sure I ever want to take it off. I know its kinda crazy looking, but I swear it grows on you and I’m just not sure I can take it off! You can all relax now…I’ll be back in my regular dark clothes soon enough. *laughs & shakes her awesome unicorn slippers at you*

fluffy

wearing:
hair:  Beusy: Vida Hairstyle (*new* @ N21)
head: CATWA HEAD Kathy
bodyMaitreya Mesh Body – Lara

{le fil casse} Felicity Dress (*new* @ Bloom)
Phedora ~ Agnes Unicorn Slippers  RARE (*new* @ N21)

pose by Bauhaus Movement

DRD – BB – Bed and Breakfast – Lizette Bed – Powder
Traveler-Night stand by Bazar
{what next} ‘Emma’ Tulips Bouquet (pale pink)

Leave a Reply

