Posted in Animals, bento, blogging, Cynful, DOUX, Equal10, Events, Fashion, Glam Affair, Kustom9, Legacy, Lelutka, New Items, poses, Second Life, Second Life Fashion, shopping, Shopping Events, skin

This gun’s for hire

Messages keep getting clearer
Radio’s on and I’m moving ’round my place
I check my look in the mirror
I wanna change my clothes, my hair, my face
Man, I ain’t getting nowhere
I’m just living in a dump like this
There’s something happening somewhere
Baby, I just know that there is
You can’t start a fire
You can’t start a fire without a spark
This gun’s for hire
Even if we’re just dancing in the dark
Stay on the streets of this town
And they’ll be carving you up all right
They say you gotta stay hungry
Hey, baby, I’m just about starving tonight
I’m dying for some action
I’m sick of sitting ’round here trying to write this book
I need a love reaction
Come on now, baby, gimme just one look

foundation
hair: DOUX – Sophie hairstyle
head: LeLUTKA Erin Head 3.1
head skin: [Glam Affair] Gaia Skin [Lelutka EvoX] @ K9
body: [LEGACY] Meshbody (f) Special Edition (1.4)
body skin: VELOUR: The “Ipanema Body” for Legacy

fashion
Cynful Fluffy Towel @ Equal10

[Rezz Room] Poodle Toy Adult Animesh @ Equal10
[Rezz Room] Bombay Cat Animesh @ Kustom9

pose: Ana Poses – Razor

Leave a comment