Posted in DOUX, Events, Fashion, Glam Affair, Legacy, Lelutka, shopping, skin, Uber SL

There was a time

There was a time when I was alone
No where to go and no place to call home
My only friend was the man in the moon
And even sometimes he would go away too
Then one night, as I closed my eyes
I saw a shadow flying high
He came to me with the sweetest smile
Told me he wanted to talk for a while

There was a time

hair: DOUX – Sixty Nine hairstyle
head: LeLUTKA Avalon Head 3.0
body: [LEGACY] Meshbody (f) Perky Edition (1.4)
skin: [Glam Affair] Rika Skin [Lelutka EvoX]

:::ChicChica::: Cigarette with ring holder
(Yummy) Aaliyah Ring Collection
Seniha. Avril Top @ Uber
.miss chelsea. Bria Shorts @ Anthem

pose: :LW: Bento Poses – Born To Be Real

DaD “Kite Fly with Me ” Green @ Anthem

Leave a comment