NSFW-Ropes

I have this tendency to fall back on songs whenever I do an erotic post, because I suppose it’s easier than stepping out from behind the veil of an avatar to be truly honest about why I take these types of photographs. Someone told me a few months ago that my pictures were getting better and they were glad to see that I had learned I could still get favs on flickr with my clothes on. I was a teensy bit offended by that statement. I don’t take these photos for favs. I take these photos because I enjoy them. I enjoy looking at them. I enjoy creating them. It’s the same reason I take fashion photos and home decor photos. It’s why I refuse to force myself into some blogging niche as others have recommended to me so many times.
Don’t get me wrong, I love that so many creators have entrusted me with their creations and allowed me to blog for them, but I blog for me. That’s why I’ve chosen the brands that I apply to so carefully. I need some artistic license. I’m also aware of my responsibilities to the creators. I have one store that does not want nudity featured in the blogs we do for that brand. I respect that and I don’t do nudes when blogging those creations.
So, there you have it. I’m a big ole perv that enjoys sensual, erotic photography. Luckily for me, I get to blog the Bound Box…so let the perving commence! This is just the first of several pretties I’m about to show you from the box….so get your tissues and lotion ready or whatever you need…*laughs*

tie me up nsfw

wearing:
hair: MINA – Harper (*new* @ FaMESHed)
head: CATWA HEAD Tala
body: Maitreya Mesh Body
Luas Shibari Harness & Mask (October Bound Box)

FOXCITY. Bad Kitty VOL2 Bento Pose Set (*new* @ ON9)
Trompe Loeil – Romy Cay Chair Leather

***You have till 23.59 SLT on the 11th to secure your pre-order for the October Bound Box at the 1500L price, after which the price will increase. Please visit one of the locations listed here to pre-order and also to confirm what bodies are being supported by each brand.***

Leave a Reply

