NSFW-Ready for Fall

While technically it may indeed be Autumn, it certainly doesn’t feel like it in my part of the world. It’s still too hot and humid outside to function and breathe at the same time. I’m so ready for Fall its not funny. My cardigans and favorite sweaters are calling to me, just waiting for the minute I can toss them on over a tank top or tee, whenever I take the dog out. So, while yes, I’m showing you my tits again while showcasing the Maxine Dress from Narcisse, I thought I’d also fit a fall theme into the photo….hence the pumpkins and the gorgeous acorn & leafy jewelry set from Empyrean Forge, better known as the Homecoming Set. Though I can take no credit for the decor as I was being rather stealthy when taking this picture at Fall Trace. *giggles*

ready for fall

wearing:
hair: MINA – Harper (*new* @ FaMESHed)
head: CATWA HEAD Tala
body: Maitreya Mesh Body
EF: Homecoming Set (earrings & necklace) (*new* @ C88)
Narcisse– Maxine Domme Dress (October Bound Box)

pose: FOXCITY. Highlights VOL2 Bento Pose Set
location: Fall Trace

Leave a Reply

