My 7 Life Facts #SecondLifeChallenge

My bestie, Kess Crystal, used to tell me about the Strawberry Singh challenges all the time and how much she loved them. I’m not sure why, but I never did them and never even looked into them. However, this morning, I came across this one and thought, “Ya know, I’ve never done it. I should give it a go.” So, here we go…here’s the link to Berry’s blog if you want to read all about it and you should, because this isn’t just for bloggers anymore: #SecondLifeChallenge – My Seven Second Life Facts

“Here are the instructions for the #SecondLifeChallenge this Monday: Share seven facts about your Second Life avatar or your SLife that may or may not be obvious to your readers/everyone.” -Strawberry Singh

So…here we go..
1. My Second Life Fact #1: Sadystika is not my first avatar, but she’s the only one I use. I have several retired/dead avatars which I will not list for personal reasons.
2. My Second Life Fact #2:
I absolutely love to landscape, but only my own land/homes. I tried doing it for money and made quite a bit doing so, but I did not enjoy doing it for other people. I only do it for myself now. I will help my friends from time to time, but I refuse to take on big landscaping projects or jobs anymore.
3. My Second Life Fact #3:
Until VERY recently, I never used photoshop to edit my photos and even now, most of my photos are edited in picmonkey.
4. My Second Life Fact #4:
One of my biggest pet peeves in SL is for someone to IM me with “I’m bored.” Like Berry, I have never been bored in SL and I’ve been on the grid since November 17, 2006. If you’re bored in SL, log out ffs.
5. My Second Life Fact #5:
In the almost 11 yrs, I’ve been in SL, I’ve only been partnered to 8 people and two of them were Tracy & Kess’ alt as jokes. 
6. My Second Life Fact #6:
I have played a child avatar several times over the years and at one point many years ago, Sady was a child avatar.
7: My Second Life Fact #7:
I have never received a random dick pic from a stranger in SL. That is not a challenge, if anyone sends me one, I will share it and your name with my friends as we laugh and critique your not so private member.

Alright, so there you have it….I hope you’re not judging me or thinking less of me, but if you do, I can’t help that. I suppose that’s your problem more than mine. I’d love to see what other people do with this challenge, so if you do it, make sure you share the link on Berry’s blog as I intend to do with mine. A special thanks to Strawberry Singh, because I had absolutely no idea what I was going to write about with this photo and she solved that problem for me. ♥

salem 2
I accept your challenge!

wearing:
hair: TRUTH Ophelia (*new* @ Salem)
head: CATWA HEAD Tala
body: Maitreya Mesh Body
SU!– Bento Piercing Set 03
SU!– Bento Piercing Set 03 Labret
SU!– Bento Piercing Set 03 Nose Rings
SU!– Bento Piercing Set 03 Snake Bites
SU!– Piercing Set 05 (*new* @ Industrie)
SU!– Piercing Set 05 Bridge
SU!– Piercing Set 05 Snakebites
[Cynful] The Hunt (*new* @ Salem)

pose: FOXCITY. Insomnia Bento Pose Set (*new* @ Project Se7en)

Leave a Reply

