What We Want

Dear Blueberry,

This blog post is dedicated to you and your amazing team. Why is it titled, “What We Want?” Well, because we all want to blog for you! I don’t know a single blogger that doesn’t want to blog for you. Now, with that said, I am extremely blessed to blog for some of the most amazing and incredible designers on the grid, but there are certain stores that have been on my wishlist to blog for…well…since I started taking blogging seriously and realizing that I wanted to blog only for brands that I could fully support and maintain my integrity. So, to the gorgeous and talented Blueberry team, I implore you to take on some fresh meat…oh and did I mention that my birthday is October 6th and that it would be a really awesome pressie if I was to be accepted on your blogging team? Well, it was worth a shot! Regardless of what I get, I know for sure what we all want is MORE BLUEBERRY!!!♥

what we want

wearing:
hair: =DeLa*= Mesh Hair “Alba” (*new* @ Tres Chic)
head: CATWA HEAD Tala
body: Maitreya Mesh Body
[ kunst ] – Natasha collar
Blueberry – Lace Tops Gift – Long
Blueberry – Serena Pants
REIGN.- KARIZMA PUMPS

pose: FOXCITY. Souffle Bento Pose Set
[ isuka ] in my head backdrop (*new* @ Limit8)

Leave a Reply

