When the Smoke Clears

I have had an insane week and it looks like I’ve got another one ahead of me, but I know that once things settle down and the smoke clears I’m going to come out the other side breathing fresher air and feeling so much better. That’s just how it is sometimes, isn’t it? We just have to push forward until the smoke clears and our heads are above the proverbial water. There are a lot of people going through a lot right now, because while we can often pause our Second Lives…there’s no pause button on the RL, is there? *sighs* I wish you all good luck as you push onward in your real lives and my SL provide the distraction and joy that it can. ♥

when the smoke clears

wearing:
hair: Stealthic – Fatal (*new* @Kustom9)
head: CATWA HEAD Tala
body: Maitreya Mesh Body
The Annex – Tempest Dress

pose created using AnyPose
taikou / gaien market backdrop (*new* @Kustom9)

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

