Join Me

So for a whole week, Josh and I broke up. His RL was getting in our way, but somehow we could not stay away from each other. So, we’re officially back together with some new boundaries in place and I’m pretty sure we both cried last night as I proposed this time, by simply saying, “Come home, please. I need you.” With that said, our first official picture back together…lol…sorta…me asking him to join me in bed as we tucked in for the night. ♥

join me

wearing:
hair: Stealthic – Sensual
head: CATWA HEAD Tala
body: Maitreya Mesh Body
-SU!- Piercing Set 04 (*new* @ Chapter Four)
-Narcisse- Edith Pearl Choker & Bracelets
-Narcisse- Anais Chemise (*new* @ TLC)

pose from . Infiniti . – Sweet – 8 Pose Pack

scene:
shadow of a man provided by Josh♥
Stockholm&Lima:Traveler’s Reprieve Bed (*new* @ FaMESHed)
Stockholm&Lima:Traveler’s Reprieve Table (*new* @ FaMESHed)

Leave a Reply

