Chillaxin

So, the RL is home all week. No, he’s not sick. He’s a gamer and he took the week off for some Destiny game and just in time for that he got the new PS4 Pro! The man is locked in his room yelling and cursing…all week. Me? Oh I’m chillaxin, cuz I don’t have to cook regular meals. The man is living off gamer foods and loving it. Its like a week long SuperBowl at my house. Hot wings, pigs in a blanket, pizza rolls, pizza, sandwiches…and yes, I do make him sandwiches…damn good ones, too!
Irma has made her way up to North Alabama. Of course, its not a hurricane anymore, but we’re getting sooo much rain that my patio is a little lake. Taking the dog out is fun…NOT! So, I’m going to be doing a blogothon week so prepare youself for lots of pictures and songs…hahaha. Alright, so that’s what’s going on with me this week. I’m burning sage and sending lots of love & healing light to all of those affected by Hurrican Irma, because last night I saw that 3.6 Floridians are without power. I went through a week of no power back in 2011 and that it and of itself is hard, not to mention all the damage done by Mother Nature.

lean back

wearing:
hair:  /Wasabi Pills/ Sage Mesh Hair – Style 2  (*new* @ Chapter Four)
head: CATWA HEAD Tala
body: Maitreya Mesh Body
{le fil casse} Lysette Romper (*new* @ FaMESHed)

pose: FOXCITY. Stairs (Sitting) Bento Pose Set
FOXCITY. Photo Booth – A Fool’s Paradise

Leave a Reply

