Mush!

This man has managed to put up with my ass for over 8 months now. That may seem like nothing to some and forever to others, regardless of what it means to you, it means the world to me. I’m not going to go on and on about it, I just wanted to dedicate this post to Josh and tell the world I love him. *shrugs* I’m a dork in love, sue me.

you're all that I want

Sady is wearing:
hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Jen Mesh Hair (*new* @ REWIND)
headCATWA HEAD Tala
bodyMaitreya Mesh Body – Lara
tattoo(( Cheeky Ink )) My Master Tattoo Upper Omega (*new* @ XXX Event)
MINIMAL – Chan Earrings (*new* @ FaMESHed)
Pretty Mess – Shiny Rose Choker Silver (*new* @ C88)

Josh is wearing:
hair: Stealthic – Hysteria (*new* @ FaMESHed)
headCATWA HEAD Daniel
beardVYC – Neat Scruff Beard
ears: .:E.A.Studio:. Box Ears Falling Star
bodySlink Physique Male Mesh Body
hands: -VA-M-VISTA BENTO PROHAND SLINK MALE
tattoo(( Cheeky Ink )) Dragon God Tattoo Upper Omega
piercing: 3.::GB:: Lip piercing (Catwa Daniel) Black (Studded)

pose: Drunk-Panda – Everyday I LoveYou (VIP Group Gift)
MINIMAL – Retro Backdrops *1* RARE (*new* @ REWIND)

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

