My Echo

My Echo

That primitive sense, resonates
Reality cultivates from within
A reverberation

Pursuing the imagary
Rejected solutions remain

Entirely lost, I refuse the map
I drift on a sea of my ignorance
Anchored by my fears

Surviving with make believe
Hoarding the obsolete
Neglecting the truth

Embracing one world
Disregarding another

I know
I don’t know
My echo

written by Sadystika Sabretooth Aug 9, 2017

drowning

wearing:
hair: Tableau Vivant \\ Aeolian hair
headCATWA HEAD Kathy
bodyMaitreya Mesh Body – Lara

{le fil casse} Kelcey Top and Skirt (*new* @ FaMESHed)

pose by Foxcity

Leave a Reply

