There legends about the Koi fish. Legends about them representing luck, strength, abundance, success, spirituality…even love and friendship. For me, they are just fascinating fish. Whether big or small, they fill ponds across the world, and their colors are so vibrant that it reminds me of watching a fire. I can just be mesmerized by watching them swim about for hours. So, when Jian released this Koi Pond Gazebo with a glass floor, I was immediately in love! I just love walking around in it and looking beneath my feet to watch the fish. Each one is only 3li, so you can rez as many as you like! I honestly don’t have a story to tell or some deep inspirational words to go with this post. I just suggest that you grab this pond set from FaMESHed so that you can have a peaceful, hypnotic place of your own. ♥

walking with Koi final

wearing:
hair(r)M Hair, No.48’17
bodyMaitreya Mesh Body – Lara
CURELESS[+] Yokai Chronicles / Hinnagami / RARE (*new* @ Epiphany)
.::Dead Dollz::. Koibito Geta

pose by Del May
JIAN Koi Pond Gazebo (*new* @ FaMESHed)

Leave a Reply

