Topless & Barefoot

There’s this reoccurring dream that I’ve had since I was in middle school and I continue to have it to this day. The location varies, but the situation is always the same! Somehow or another I’m stuck in a public place with no shirt and no shoes! Naturally, I’m filled with a sense of shame and embarrassment. I cover myself the best I can and run to hide, hoping someone will save me from my nudity. The funny thing that no one else ever seems to notice. There’s no one pointing fingers and laughing. There’s no one asking me what happened to your clothes. There’s just me trying to be invisible and apparently succeeding, but unknowingly. I almost always wake up frantically grabbing at the sheets. *laughs* I asked a few friends if they ever had this dream, as I thought it was rather common, but none of them have admitted it. So, I’m either a weirdo or there’s some psychological reason for it. Hmmmm. Oh, yeah, that’s right, I’m a weirdo!

topless and barefoot

wearing:
hairMINA – Molly (*new* @ Uber)
headCATWA HEAD Kathy
skin: DeeTaleZ *Appliers* CATWA Head “Face Miriam”
bodyMaitreya Mesh Body – Lara
TABOU.Alice straps collar
L&B Swear Chloe Chain Belt (*new* @ Uber)
L&B Swear Chloe Corset Pants (*new* @ Uber)

pose by oOo Studio
SAYO  SCENES – Wright Staircase Backdrop – COMMON (*new* @ Epiphany)

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

