The Edge

Its a music blog. Why? Because the world makes me sad and the lyrics to this song have really been weighing heavy on my mind lately. So, I’ll provide you with the link and this time, just a few of the lyrics. You can look up the rest if you feel so inclined. I don’t have a whole lot to say, because well, I just don’t. Shocking, I know, but even I run out of things to say sometimes.

Aerosmith Livin On the Edge

“If chicken little tells you that the sky is fallin’
Even if it wasn’t would you still come crawlin’
Back again
I bet you would my friend
Again and again and again and again and again”

balance

wearing:
hair(r)M Hair, No.49’17
headCATWA HEAD Kathy
skin: DeeTaleZ *Appliers* CATWA Head “Face Miriam”
bodyMaitreya Mesh Body – Lara
Amala – The Daddy’s Necklace
Blueberry – Shyla – Knotted Top
Pretty Mess – Jersey Skirt (*new* @ Uber)
fri. – Edie Sandals (*new* @ Kustom9)

pose by Bauhaus Movement
location: Hazardous

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

