You Lookin’ At Me Lookin’ At You

I took a step away from writing about myself and have been writing more fictional tidbits and short short stories to accompany my photos. I have to admit it has been a lot of fun. However, there will be times like now, that a song just fits how I feel about the picture more than anything else. Today is one of those days. So, I’ll give you the YouTube link and the lyrics. Its up to you where to go from here. Either way, I wish you love & laughter, seems we could all use some of that, right?

Ozzy Osbourne You Lookin’ At Me Lookin’ At You

Pictures building in my head
Nothing done and nothing said
Talking to me with your eyes
What they say is no surprise
Things are so much different now
But nothing lasts forever

You, looking at me, looking at you
I wanna talk to you
You, looking at me, looking at you

Carry on from day to day
Even when we touch it seems miles away
I know you know I know too
Is it me or is it you?
Things are so much different now
But nothing lasts forever

I had a dream that we were through
I can’t imagine nights without you, yeah
Looks and fixes can we repair
Talking good and we just stare
Waste of love is waste of life
Save our love from the final knife
Things would be so different then
Our love would last forever

well now

wearing:
hair: Tableau Vivant \\ Seashore (*new* @ Summerfest)
headCATWA HEAD Kathy
skinGlam Affair – BETH – Catwa Mesh Head Applier – America
bodyMaitreya Mesh Body – Lara
MG – Necklace – Valentina’s Choker Set
.:E.A.Studio:.BOX Night Party Nails Art Set
ChicModa // Jane Top (*new* @ Cosmopolitan)

pose & background: Exposeur  – Into Gabriel’s Labyrinth (*new* @ Gacha Guardians)

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

