Not just on vacation like now, but no matter where they were or what she wore, he always made her feel beautiful. Today he made her feel especially beautiful when they stopped to admire this Fortress door by saying to her, “The only thing that could make this more beautiful is you posing in front of it, my love.”
She blushed and did as he suggested. She looked at him with wonder in her eyes.
“What is it?” he asked.
“You,” she said, “you make me feel things I never felt before. You make me believe in myself in ways I never thought possible and it frightens me.”
“Don’t be scared, Darling. Embrace the light that is within you. See you reflection in my eyes and you will see what I see,” he snapped the picture then stepped forward, his gaze locked on hers, “You’ll see that you are truly beautiful.”
Looking into his eyes, she saw love…beautiful love.

posing pretty

wearing:
hair
:  Exile – Lush Life (*new* @ C88)
headCATWA HEAD Kathy
bodyMaitreya Mesh Body – Lara
::SG:: Ego Stilleto MESH Nails for Maitreya HAND
Scandalize. Ally (*new* @ MBA)

pose & background:
Exposeur
– Exposeur – Jack’s Shining Fortress (*new* @ Gacha Guardians)

Leave a Reply

