Desire (NSFW)

This is my first post using two items from Bound Box. This is the first one, so they’ve been very generous by sharing photos and letting us blog it early so you can get a true taste of things to come. I thought about writing something really dirty and personal, but I chose to share one of the sexiest songs I know, that says it all. *grins* Enjoy the song and for the love of all things kinky…you really want to grab the Bound Box before the 12th, because this is the yummiest box to hit the grid. *purrs*

Meg Meyers Desire

Baby, I’ll learn to touch you
I wanna breathe into your well
See, I gotta to hunt you
I gotta to bring you to my hell
Baby, I wanna fuck you,
I WANNA FEEL YOU IN MY BONES
Boy, I’m gonna love YOU
I’M GONNA TEAR INTO YOUR SOUL

DESIRE, I’m hungry
I hope you feed me
how do you want me, how do you want me?
how do you want me, how do you want me?
how do you want me, how do you want me?
how do you want me, how do you want me?

Honey, I wanna break you
I wanna throw you to the hounds,
I gotta hurt you, I gotta hear from your mouth
Boy, I wanna taste you, I wanna skin you with my tongue
I’m gonna kill you,
I’M GONNA LAY YOU IN THE GROUND

DESIRE, I’m hungry
I hope you feed me
how do you want me, how do you want me?
how do you want me, how do you want me?
how do you want me, how do you want me?
how do you want me, how do you want me?

I wanna feel YOU, I want it ALL
I wanna feel YOU, I want it ALL

how do you want me, how do you want me?
how do you want me, how do you want me?
how do you want me, how do you want me?
how do you want me, how do you want me?

Bound box1

Sady is wearing:
hair
Tableau Vivant \\ Editorial \ Southern wind
headCATWA HEAD Kathy
bodyMaitreya Mesh Body – Lara
*MC* Depraved Harness Set (*new* Bound Box July)
Essenz – Memphis (*new* Bound Box July)

Josh is wearing:
hair*Dura*B77-DARK
hairbase: DURA Catwa Hairboase 02 (DARK)
head: CATWA HEAD Daniel
beardVYC – Neat Scruff Beard
ears: .:E.A.Studio:. Box Ears Falling Star
bodySlink Physique Male Mesh Body
hands: -VA-M-VISTA BENTO PROHAND SLINK MALE
tattooISUKA Dean

pose: oOo Studio Thrall Two c/m/nt
[Bad Unicorn] 02 Hype-Beast Backdrop

Leave a Reply

