Look What I Can Do!

When I was a kid…okay, who am I kidding, I’ll still do it, if no one is around…but I love doing handstands in a pool. Probably because its the only way my fat ass has ever been able to do a handstand at all!  I do love swimming and playing in a pool, but as I’ve said before, at this point in my life swimsuits and I are not friends in the real world. Luckily, there’s no shortage of them in Second Life and this glitzy little number from Scandalize is a must have! And do you see that adorable little pug? Yeah, Jian, did it again! This pack comes with chihuahuas and pugs! How can you resist that? Oh and this handstand I’m doing? It’s not a blogger pose, nope! Its an animation that’s built into this awesome above ground pool from VOID! You can find all the details below the picture, but this is one summer we can all have some fun…even if its just in the virtual world. I, for one, have had some of the best times of my life with my Second Life friends.

Look What I Can Do

wearing:
hair
Tableau Vivant \\ Aeolian hair (*new* @ Crystal Heart)
headCATWA HEAD Kathy
skin: Glam Affair – Kibi – Catwa Mesh Head Applier – America (*new* @ Crystal Heart)
bodyMaitreya Mesh Body – Lara
Scandalize. Ultra (*new* @ FaMESHed)

pose came with the pool: VOID – Surfer Girl Garden Pool  (*new* @ Summerfest)
JIAN Pupper Pool Party :: Pug Drifting Floater (*new* @ FaMESHed)

Leave a Reply

