Dark Side of the Moon

So, the Crystal Heart event started and Sailor Moon seems to be an ever present influence on this event. I’ll be honest, I don’t know a lot about this event and probably less about Sailor Moon. I admit it, okay? I’m not big into anime. Never was my thing. I’ve watched a few and I can certainly appreciate the art form and the story lines, but there’s other stuff that I find far more interesting. However, one thing that seems to be pretty constant at these types of events are the bright colors and soft colors. Well, deep down inside my favorite clothing colors with always be black, white, and red. Soooo…I decided to try my hand a darker version of Sailor Moon…Sady Moon…or we’ll just go with Dark Side of the Moon, okay? It was a challenge for me to say the least, but I had fun with it. You can certainly get more creative with all the wonderful color choices offered with this dress and these boots. I do wish I had been able to show you more about these boots, because they’ve put a lot of work into them. So, for the sake of the boots, I’m including the ad pic below the details, so you can see the intricate work Phedora has put into them.

doing my best

wearing:
hair
MINA – Luna (*new* @ Hair Fair 2017)
headCATWA HEAD Kathy
eyes: :Conviction: Viscous Eyes [HUD]
eyeshadow: NOX. Onyx Liner [CatWa Applier HUD]
lipstick: –SU!– Nixu Lip Gloss Catwa
skin: Glam Affair – Kibi – Catwa Mesh Head Applier – America (*new* @ Crystal Heart)
bodyMaitreya Mesh Body – Lara
.:E.A.Studio:. Piercing Bare Code Silver
1.::GB::Lip piercing (Catwa Kathy) (Cross chain) RARE (*new* @ Shiny Shabby)
.:::G.ID:::.Slava Chains Black
=Zenith=Cosy long Gloves – Maitreya
{le fil casse} Usagi Dress  (*new* @ Crystal Heart)
Phedora ~ Mercury Boots ~ 28 C.  (*new* @ Crystal Heart)

pose by Foxcity
build: anxiety %goodnight

19467579_478832152454500_8081732242352351177_o

Leave a Reply

