Soooo, I was going to try and write a little story about Lil Sady Peep counting her sheep, trying not to lose them and how each time she tried, she’d fall asleep, but I got drunk last night for the first time in ages. Yes, I know some of you find that rather shocking, but its true. Naturally it was tequila, but I’ve been on some new medications for the past few months and when my alarm went off reminding me to take said medicine at the same time I take it every night…well, my drunk ass took it. THAT was a bad idea. Those meds did not pair well with tequila and I spent about an hour throwing up, when I should have been crawling into bed. I did eventually make it to bed and I managed to stay hydrated through the night. This morning? Well, I don’t have the headache that usually accompanies a hangover, I merely have a fog. So, there shall be no story about lil Sady Peep and her silly sheep. You get a picture of a super sexy outfit from {le fil casse} that you can find at Loot Box and some hair from MINA , one of many you will find at the Hair Fair.
On that note, I wish you all a wonderful Sunday…and if its a holiday weekend for you, I hope you will stay safe….and hydrated. *chuckles*

lil sady peep

wearing:
hair
MINA – Fiona (*new* @ Hair Fair 2017)
headCATWA HEAD Kathy
bodyMaitreya Mesh Body – Lara
{le fil casse} Agnes Top Maitreya RARE (*new* @ LootBox)
{le fil casse} Agnes Sleeves Maitreya Sky (*new* @ LootBox)
{le fil casse} Agnes Belt Maitreya Sky (*new* @ LootBox)
{le fil casse} Agnes Skirt Maitreya RARE (*new* @ LootBox)
{le fil casse} Agnes Thigh Socks Maitreya Sky (*new* @ LootBox)

pose by Foxcity
sheep by Jian

Leave a Reply

