Sweet Dreams

Many years ago, seems more like a lifetime ago, I had a roommate that kept chocolates in her nightstand. At first I thought it was strange that she had chocolates at all, as she was very weight conscious to the point that her other friends and I would worry about her. However, she had quite a few nightly habits that I learned about over time. The chocolates were just one of them. You see, her thing with the chocolates was that she would eat one or two each night before bed. She said that was to insure she had sweet dreams. I did try this little trick and sometimes I can do it, but sadly, I’m much like my friend Tracy and I cannot stop with just one of two. I end up eating like five! Okay, Tracy would eat the whole bag, but this isn’t really about her. *laughs* Okay, its not really about anything, except me wishing all those that remember their dreams to have sweet ones, cuz I’m pretty sure I’ve cornered the market on weird ones and nightmares.

time for bed

wearing: 
hair
:  TRUTH Taren (*new* @ Uber)
headCATWA HEAD Kathy
bodyMaitreya Mesh Body – Lara
tattoo:  [White~Widow] DarkTower  (*new* @ Uber)
The Annex – Ava Vintage Teddy

pose: FOXCITY. Show Off Pose Set (*new* @ ON9)

scene:
:CP: NorthHaven Bed
:CP: NorthHaven Night Table
:CP: NorthHaven Peony Jar
:CP: NorthHaven Lamp

 

Leave a Reply

