Wicked Dreams

So, I’ve been in bed sick with a stomach bug for the last couple of days. I tried sitting at my computer, but it just made me nauseous. The bed won out, I could lay there and binge on Netflix while I drifted in and out of some of the craziest dreams I’ve ever had. I can’t dream of normal things. No, I had to dream about mutant bugs and spiders…then mutant puppies and kittens…swarms of all invading my house. That’s just the two that stood out. It seems like a week since I sat down at my computer, although its not been a full 24hrs since I tried. I wrote about living off the grid and I feel like I’ve been out of this world thanks to some medication I took for my stomach that knocked me out.
I dreamed about Second Life mixed up with Real Life. I dreamed about my responsibilities here and I even tried to talk to a few people on FB messenger. God only knows what they must of thought of my nonsense talk and typos. I’m quite tired of my bed and the fog is starting to lift, I think. I don’t get put down by stomach bugs too often, so I’m hoping it won’t happen again for a very long time…in the meantime, I’ll surrender to sleep when it comes and brace myself for more wicked dreams.

scandalize kinky

wearing: 
hair
: #Foxy – Grind Hair
headCATWA HEAD Kathy
bodyMaitreya Mesh Body – Lara
tattoo-7P-Paradise Tattoo
Cynful Chilli Jersey – Earrings
Pseudo– Weeknd Hoodie Gray (*new* @ Kustom9)
Scandalize. SexyDreams. [top, panties, & socks] (*new* @ Kinky)

pose by Del May
background: BUENO-WhiteHall (*new* @ Kustom9)

Leave a Reply

