I’ve been dealing with RBF, Resting Bitch Face, all my life. I came by it genetically, that’s my excuse anyway. My mother always looked mad unless she was laughing or smiling, even then she had a tight lipped smile. She had dental issues that she was ashamed of. Honestly, I don’t think anyone would have noticed, because her laugh is adorable and her smile is radiant. But hey, we all have something we really hate about ourselves, right? My father was in the U. S. Army for 20 years, so again, very serious and stern face, unless smiling or laughing. Funny thing is I really wanted to have one of those pretty faces that could look at a camera all sultry like, but alas…I,, too, was cursed with RBF! No such luck! I quickly learned that if a camera came out, I had to show an expression or look pissed off. Mostly, I just avoid being in front of the camera in RL, just another thing I love about Second Life. I can do things here that I can never do in the real world. Like NOT having RBF if I don’t want to. *giggles* Then again, its easy enough to have one, too. *grins*

bitchface

wearing: 
hair
: #Foxy – Mai Hair (*new* @ N21)
headCATWA HEAD Kathy
bodyMaitreya Mesh Body – Lara
piercing: 1.::GB::Lip piercing (Catwa Kathy) (Cross chain) RARE (*new* @ Shiny Shabby)
.:E.A.Studio:. Era Bracialets (*new* @ Tres Chic)
PM – Fairy Bodysuit BLACK WHITE (*new* @ LootBox)

pose: GingerFish Poses  Red Light Queen 11 poses stand (*new* @ eBENTO)

Leave a Reply

