“so the hours fade
something’s got to break
something’s got to change
so the hours fade
something’s got to break
something’s got to change”
The Kays Lavelle ~ The Hours

I haven’t been myself this week. As much as I try, I cannot shake this scrambled feeling. Its as if the reception in my brain is fuzzy. I’ve been emotional to say the least. Sometimes I’m slow to react to situations simply because I need time to process, but this week…I dunno, its like everything has been processing really slow. The ringing in my ears is louder than even and the pain that lives within my body has spiked. These things make it even harder for me to concentrate. Sometimes its all I can do to just sit still.
I’m sure the wonky weather in my area has played a major role in this, but something’s got to change…for I feel I’m going mad. This morning I didn’t even want to get out of bed, but as my coffee sat on my nightstand getting colder I forced myself to get up…come to the PC and write some of this down. I can’t even know if this will make sense to anyone else, but its where I’m at and I’ve found that more often than not…I’m not alone in my feelings. As the hours fade, I hope that this haze, too, will fade and I will get back to feeling more like myself.

scandalize top

wearing: 
hair
/Wasabi Pills/ Apple Mesh Hair
headCATWA HEAD Kathy
bodyMaitreya Mesh Body – Lara

EarthStones Butterfly Necklace & Earrings – Whisper
Scandalize. Juliet. (*new* @ N21)
Blueberry – DWL Classic

pose: FOXCITY. Bento Ground Sits VOL1
location: Hazardous

Leave a Reply

