So, I had two other posts planned to go ahead of this one, but those damn blogger cunt friends of mine, Grace and Kess, both had similar ideas and outfits. Its not that surprising, really. As we’ve been known to show up at the same places wearing the same outfits, much like Kess and I did today. I refuse to retake my photos or not share the ones I took, because I work hard on what I do, just like they do. However, I am going to wait a few days and if people want to think me a copycat, well, that’s ok, but the three of us all know how we are and its certainly got us in giggles. I love them and sometimes I swear we share a brain! So, I told them I was posting this picture today and showcasing the newest sensation from ChicModa…luckily, Grace is going with the gray version, so make sure you check out her blog, too! As I was going to write about doing what I want anyway, I think its pretty clear that we all do what we want!

do what I want

wearing: 
hair
[monso] My Hair – Kisa
headCATWA HEAD Kathy
skin: Glam Affair – Molly – Catwa Mesh Head Applier – America (*new* @ Arcade)
bodyMaitreya Mesh Body – Lara
tattoo-7P-Paradise Tattoo
ChicModa // Eleanor Dress // BishBox June 2017
[CX] Soul Grips ( Black ) Female * Maitreya * (unpacked)
SU!– Nylon Stockings /Ripped/ BLACK

pose: GingerFish Poses – Smoked set
background: MINIMAL – Underground Background -1

Leave a Reply

