She Is Real

Today, I’m just sharing a poem I wrote about a little of a year ago. I hope you like it.

She Is Real

She steals my breath
Speeds my heart
Keeps me awake
Just by saying
Hello Baby

She pushes me harder
Lifts me up
Shoves me into life
Just by sharing
Her time

She blinds me
While helping me see
She weakens me
By giving me strength
She calms me
With a surge of life

She

She sends me

She sends me to a place so deep
Even she
Has no idea
Where it takes me

She moves me to the edge of my seat
Shielding me from ridiculous fears
By illuminating my bravery
With her courage
And her strength

She

She steals my words
While forcing my pen to paper
In her honor

She occupies my thoughts
She touches me
She touches my soul
She touches my heart

She

She is real

~Sady

making an entrance

wearing: 
hair
:  RAMA.SALON – Alexandra Hair (*new* @ FaMESHed)
headCATWA HEAD Kathy
skin: Glam Affair – Polly – Catwa Mesh Head Applier – Jamaica (*new* @ Arcade)
bodyMaitreya Mesh Body – Lara
Cae :: Madison :: Collection (necklace & earrings)
BUENO Clutch – Red
Scandalize. Mina (*new* @ FaMESHed)
#EMPIRE – Snapdragon (June Luxe Box)

pose by FOXCITY Formal VOL1 Bento Set
background: Pseudo– Black Lounge Scene

One Comment Add yours

  1. OMG!! AMAZING!! wow.. that was super good…this poem is great your very talented keep writing…c ya
    I would be really grateful if you could check out some of my works too.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

