#SadyOnMyAss

A few months ago I was over the moon, a little confused, and a teensy bit overwhelmed as I was accepted to blog for Phedora. After my first full month of blogging for them, I won blogger of the month! I couldn’t believe it! This came with a monetary prize, as well as them using one of my pics for their flickr cover and I think their Facebook cover, too. I can’t remember about the last one to be sure. However, one of the other prizes was having a design named after me. I was over the moon. There were going to be shoes named Sady!?!?! A couple of months went by and I saw nothing. I had forgotten all about it until one day, Niki Demonix (wife of Lucifer…seriously) was winding the Phedora VIPs up about the WIP and what was coming to Kustom9, I jokingly asked if it was something fabulous named after me. Imagine my surprise when Niki sends me an IM with a gyazo showing me the edit box on a WIP that read Sadystika panties!!!!! WHAT?!?! Yes!
As crazy excited as I was to hear about this, she then begins a campaign with a hashtag: #sadyonmyass

So, if you’re scrolling through Facebook and noticing that hashtag, you can blame Niki. *laughs* I am finding it rather amusing and I do hope you’ll love the set as much as I do. Feel free to use the hashtag or not, but make sure you check it out, because this set is gorgeous!

Around the same time that this set came out, my best friend, Tracy Weston of GingerFish poses, released her top secret collaboration project for eBento. Its an astounding build called Red Light Queen. Its so big in face, that in order to show you the panties I could really only show you one of the poses inside one of the doors. She does have a full scale demo at the event, so if you love photography…if you love naughty pictures…this is a must have set. You will see it again on my blog, of that you can be sure!

Snapshot_036

wearing: 
hair
:  TETRA – Pineapple Hair (FLF June 16, 2017)
headCATWA HEAD Kathy
skin: Glam Affair – Polly – Catwa Mesh Head Applier – Jamaica (*new* @ Arcade)
bodyMaitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Phedora ~ Sadystika Set  (*new* @ Kustom9)

pose & scene: GingerFish Poses – Red Light Queen (*new* @ eBENTO)

Leave a Reply

