Boop this nose, Sassy!

Last September, I did a droog look that I absolutely loved in an ironic post called, World Peace. So clearly, this is not the first time I’ve done a post that refers to one of my favorite movies, Clockwork Orange, but sometimes things just fall together in such a way that I cannot resist. This picture is one of those things. First ChicModa releases a retexture of the Kat dress that was originally released in the April BishBox with a boop graphics. I knew I had to blog it, because Sassy Nitely is the queen of booping. Then my dear friend, Kess Crystal, gave me an extra hair that she nabbed from a lock&tuft gacha and passed it to me saying, “cos nothing says Sady more than Clockwork Orange hat hair!” I love that she remembered how much I love that movie. Naturally, between the hair and the dress…and now, of course, the movie…I couldn’t help but think of the masks they wore in one particularly uncomfortable scene of the movie. I, also, couldn’t help but think of my friend, Rom, because he has such a mask. So, off to marketplace I went, because if I’m going to blog a boop dress with droog hair, I need the ultimate dick nose mask, Boop this nose, Sassy! *laughs* She’s going to kill me!
Alright, so once again, you’ve had a peek into my twisted little head and how things often unfold. *giggles* You all know by now that I’ve got a good heart, but a very mischievous side, as well. So, surely this is not surprise to any of you…not really.

boop

wearing:
hair:  lock&tuft – droog – variety UNCOMMON (*new* @ SaNaRae)
head: CATWA HEAD Kathy
mask: Lewd :  Alex Maskie
bodyMaitreya Mesh Body – Lara
skinGlam Affair – Polly – Catwa Mesh Head Applier – Jamaica (*new* @ Kustom9)

ChicModa // Kat T-Shirt Dress
=Zenith=Cosy long Gloves
*MUKA* Garter Socks
[VALE KOER] TACTICAL FLIP BOOTS

pose by Del May
MINIMAL – Underground Background -2- (*new* @ Uber)

 

Leave a Reply

