I was thinking about the mushy post I wrote the other day and how I said his love is unlike any I’ve ever known. I got to thinking about how often people say that about current relationships. I thought about how overused the phrase is and quite honestly, I got annoyed with myself for using the phrase so much, as well. Then I started thinking about it, really thinking about it. Each love is and should be like any other, shouldn’t it?
Think about it, every relationship you’ve been in had to be wonderful at some point and had to have seemed unlike any other…at least for a while, right? I mean why be with someone if it doesn’t feel wonderful, right? Even the relationships that are over and ended badly, before the end…before everything went to shit, something was good. That relationship was special. I suppose this is how things become cliche’ in the first place…they ring true and are applicable repeatedly.
Well, it was just something I was thinking about a lot lately. As I am crazy about Josh and he truly is like anyone I’ve ever known before, but then again so are all my exes. *laughs* Thank goodness for that! How daft would it be if they were all the same, afterall!?!? Yeah, ok, there’s a picture and pretty stuff…shutting up now. *wanders off to chase squirrels*

Unlike Any Other_002

wearing:
hairTRUTH Taja
head: CATWA HEAD Kathy
bodyMaitreya Mesh Body – Lara
skinGlam Affair – Polly – Catwa Mesh Head Applier – Jamaica (*new* @ Kustom9)
tattooRedFish  – Pholy Tattoo (*new* @ Lost & Found)

**RE** Bad Kitty Collar 1.1
ChicModa // Carol Top (*new* @ Cosmopolitan)
SPIRIT – Mil pants
fri. – Koko Wraps (*new* @ N21)

pose by Del May

scene:
uK – DJ Dead Chair Grey
RAMA – #selfie_RAMA YES YOU

Leave a Reply

