Warning: Mush Alert♥

I’m just going to warn you now, this is going to be a bit of a mushy lovey dovey post, because you see this man holding me in his lap? I love him like crazy!! Sometimes he infuriates me (rarely) and ours is not a perfect love, but the way he loves me is unlike any love I’ve ever known. I wanted to to do this picture in front of the set saying your dreams are cancelled, because dreams I never knew I had have come true with him.
He understands me in ways no one ever has. He’s made me a better person in both worlds. He is my heart and my world. I think about him all of the time. Simply put, I’ve never known a love like this. I am not the easiest person to love, but he loves me despite  it all and he loves me in ways I never thought anyone would or even could.
It wasn’t so long ago that I had given up on the idea of ever being romantically involved with anyone again. I was okay with that. Then he comes a long and sweeps me off my feet. My life will never be the same and I’m so very grateful to be loved by such an incredible human being.
Thank you for loving me the way you do, Josh. I can’t imagine my life without you now. I know that no matter what happens, you will forever live in my heart and you are permanently tattooed on my soul.

Ultra

Sady is wearing:
hair.Entwined. Piper (FaMESHed Anniversary Gift)
head: CATWA HEAD Kathy
bodyMaitreya Mesh Body – Lara
skin: Glam Affair – Felicity – Catwa Mesh Head Applier – Jamaica (*new* @ C88)
tattoo[White~Widow] MatchPoint (*new* @ Uber)
Astralia – Lunar ascendant rings (Maitreya bento) (*new* @ C88)
L&B Swear Charm Bangle (C) Tri Bead Silver Turquoise #6 (*new* @ Gacha Garden)
L&B Swear Mia Cropped Top (*new* @ ULTRA )
L&B Swear Moto Denim Jeans – Womens (*new* @ ULTRA )
fri. – Lola Platforms (*new* @ C88)

Josh is wearing:
hair*Dura*B77-DARK (*new* @ TMD)
hairbase: DURA Catwa Hairboase 02 (DARK)
head: CATWA HEAD Daniel
beard: VYC – Neat Scruff Beard
ears: .:E.A.Studio:. Box Ears Falling Star
bodySlink Physique Male Mesh Body
hands: -VA-M-VISTA BENTO PROHAND SLINK MALE
tattoo.Identity. Body Shop – Dark Secrets

ULTRA GIFT – L&B Swear Shark Tooth Choker (Unisex)
**RE** ReVoX Aros Couple Bracelets BOX
[ kunst ] – Devon bracelet
[ kunst ] – Wire ring
Astralia – My half (Rings set Bento) Slink/Vista/Sign
L&B Swear Destruction Jeans *new* @ FaMESHed)
L&B (BAG-Standard Sizes) Patrol Boots

pose: : SenseS: Couple 52 (ULTRA Anniversary Gift)
**Sady’s pose slightly altered with AnyPose**

Pseudo– Back Alley Exit Scene
.UNTITLED. (dead) mohksy uk phone booth

4 Comments Add yours

  1. devawestland says:

    It’s a joy to read such mush! 😉 ❤ to you both!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so mush…*purrs* ♥

      Like

    1. Awww, GraceFace, I don’t know what I’d do without you. ❤

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

