As I’ve mentioned recently in two previous posts, Soaking Up The Sun and Vacation, I love swimwear in Second Life. I’m pretty sure I also mentioned what a huge fan I am of Rebel Hope’s bikinis and as if answering a prayer she released TWO in the mainstore. I was so excited I couldn’t wait to run out and pose on one of my favorite beach destinations on the grid, Baja Sands which is part of Baja Norte. They have several beach themed sims and for a small group fee, you can rez whatever you like, just pick up after yourself.  Its a beautiful spot to lounge around in your swimwear, hang out with friends, or just be vane and shoot pictures of your sexy pixels like I did.
The days of Summer are upon most of us (Sorry to those South of the equator, you can rub it in later when we’re all melting from the heat.) and whether you enjoy the sun in RL or just in SL like me, I highly recommend getting out there and exploring some of the gorgeous beach sims on the grid.

ready for summer

wearing:
hairUnorthodox Sierra Hair – Chocolate
head: CATWA HEAD Kathy
bodyMaitreya Mesh Body – Lara
skin: Glam Affair – Felicity – Catwa Mesh Head Applier – Jamaica (*new* @ C88)
tattoo: RedFish – Tenta (*new* @ Genre)
HAYSURIZA_Eyewear_Love heart (*new* @ ON9)
!Rebel Hope – Cassy Prints Mesh Bikini

pose by KlubWerK.poses

location: Baja Sands

Leave a Reply

