Almost Ready

On the rare occasion that I wear full face make up in RL, lipstick is always the last thing I apply and its something I apply throughout the day if I’ve got the mind to do so. When I saw these poses from GingerFish, I had already aquired the Hair Salon backdrop from Astralia and knew immediately that this was going to work out wonderfully with my new hair from Mina and the Oh! Dress from Cynful. This is one of those pictures that I just had to get right and I hope that you like it as much as I enjoyed putting it all together.
Sometimes blogging is just that simple for me. Its things falling into place with the only effort on my part is taking the picture, editing, writing these words, and listing the credits.
I doubt there’s anyone out there that hasn’t heard the words, “Almost ready!” as they wait for someone to join them on an outing, whether its a night out, going shopping, a trip, or just going somewhere to hang out.

almost ready

wearing:
hair:  MINA – Shelley (*new* @ ULTRA )
head: CATWA HEAD Kathy
bodyMaitreya Mesh Body – Lara
skinGlam Affair – Felicity – Catwa Mesh Head Applier – Jamaica (*new* @ C88)
tattooRedFish – Anymore Tattoo (*new* @ Suicide Dollz)

[Cynful] The Oh! Dress

pose: GingerFish Poses – Lipstick Love 1*lipstick & compact included* (*new* @ eBENTO)

Astralia – Vintage backgrounds (Hair Saloon) (*new* @ Rewind)

Leave a Reply

