So, my desk is in my bedroom…I love my bedroom. I spend most of my time in here. The other day I was just feeling so tired and I looked over my shoulder, thinking I heard a noise and my bed just looked so comfortable that I spoke to it. What did I say? Well, you’d have thought I was talking to a lover or something, because I just sighed and said, “Damn, you look good! I want to be in you so bad right now!” *bursts into giggles* I realize how dirty that sounds, but honestly…my bed is super comfy and I really wanted to crawl in and never come out.
I did eventually crawl into bed and pass out, but it was much later in the night. So, what does that have to do with this picture? Well, I kinda sleep like that…oh I don’t look quite so sexy, my tongue isn’t licking my top lip, its usually just sticking out between my lips like a dog, except that dogs look cute when they do it. *laughs* So, when I took this picture I got amused and well, if you’re a regular reader or you know me…well…yeah, you know that mind works in very bizarre ways and you’ve just jumped right down the rabbit hole with me.

phedora annex

wearing:
hairICONIC:MORGANA (*new* @ ON9)
head: CATWA HEAD Kathy
bodyMaitreya Mesh Body – Lara
skin: Glam Affair – Felicity – Catwa Mesh Head Applier – Jamaica (*new* @ C88)
tattoo: .Identity. Body Shop – Rise Strong (MBA)

**RE** Simone Heart Collar
**RE** ReVoX Aros Couple Bracelet – Female
Schadenfreude Raven Wee Beastie Ring 1 (worn as a bracelet)
The Annex – Lauren Dress – Decay – MAITREYA (*new* @ The Liaison Collabortive)
Phedora ~ Kylie heels (*new* @ ROMP)

pose: . Infiniti . – Heels 1M (ROMP)

Leave a Reply

