Waiting For Recess

In the U.S. all through elementary school, we had recess. Now I’ve heard in the UK they just call it morning break, lunch break, etc. Either way, I think we can all agree that as little kids we all looked forward to those particular breaks in the day when we could go play. These days, I’m so busy in SL that I find myself looking forward to more adult play time. *grins*
I was recently asked if I would be willing to show my kinky side on my blog and it amused me, because I think I often do. However, since it was asked, as I’ve been offered an amazing opportunity, I think my readers should brace themselves for some more risque pictures. This works out fine for me, as I absolutely love doing sexy pictures and as some of my close friends, and of course, Josh…well, they know I’m a freak.
So this is me waiting for adult recess… *grins*

waiting to play

wearing:
hair:  –FABIA– Mesh Hair  <Milana> (*new* @ SaNaRae)
head: CATWA HEAD Kathy
bodyMaitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Pretty Mess – Cold Shoulder (*new* @ Rewind)

pose from oOo Studio: Free set

scene:
{vespertine} spring rainy days skybox.
uK – Manhattan Loft Bed (*new* @ TMD)
uK – Manhattan Loft Shelf w/Frames (*new* @ TMD)
{what next} Oasis Bloom – Tall Cactus Planter (*new* @ C88)
The Hive – Shades Handcuffs
.:revival:. concrete candleholder I (*new* @ FaMESHed)
The Horror!~ Candy Collection (Bubblegum)
.Birch Bella’s Diamond Butt Plug – Black (*new* @ Kinky)
Plethora – Kink Tray (For Her)
The Horror!~ Candy Collection II (Bubblegum)
!! Follow US !! Safety dog with pants COPY version
.:revival:. concrete candleholder II (*new* @ FaMESHed)
{what next} Oasis Bloom – Prickly Pear Cactus Planter (*new* @ C88)
.Birch Bella’s Anal Beads – Pink (*new* @ Kinky)
.Birch Bella’s Diamond Butt Plug – Green (*new* @ Kinky)
.Birch Bella’s Up The Butt – RARE (*new* @ Kinky)

Leave a Reply

