Vacation

“Vacation
All I ever wanted
Vacation
Had to get away”
The GoGos Vacation

I’ve mentioned before how much I love swimwear in Second Life. Probably because it is very very rare to catch me in any type of swimwear or even out in the sun. When I saw this sexy one piece from Blueberry at C88, I knew I had to have it. Considering I just went a tone darker with my skin, I knew the white would really pop, as well. As I turned my cam from the Blueberry Mood swimsuit, I saw the Rondeletia heels from Empire and knew this was a match made in beach heaven! Once I put the outfit together I was off to find the perfect beach setting for a picture. As soon as I landed at Baja Bay, the song Vacation jumped in my head and the chorus was stuck on repeat. As I listened to the song in its entirety I realized its about trying to forget someone. While that part certainly doesn’t apply to me at the moment, it might next year. *rolls her eyes*
So, yeah, nothing deep and meaningful to write about here, I just really wanted to show off another swimsuit, because I can be vain like that at times. And to point out that in Second Life, we can go on vacation anytime we want and just about anywhere we want! How amazing is that?

Vacation

wearing:
hairExile – Way That I Feel (*new* @ C88)
head: CATWA HEAD Kathy
bodyMaitreya Mesh Body – Lara
skin: Glam Affair – Felicity – Catwa Mesh Head Applier – Jamaica (*new* @ C88)

MINIMAL – Ryker set -Silver- (*new* @ C88)
Blueberry – Mood – Maitreya/Belleza/Slink – White (*new* @ C88)
#EMPIRE – Rondeletia (*new* @ C88)

pose by Di’s Opera
location: Baja Bay 

Leave a Reply

