Soaking Up The Sun

Summer is almost here and that means bikini season! This makes me so freaking happy, because I just love drinking margaritas by the pool and hanging out with friends…half naked friends. Rebel Hope has made some of my favorite bikinis to date and her offering at the Fifth Anniversary of FaMESHed is no exception. Its a fatpack must have! Fortunately, Trompe Loeil also has an amazing pool/patio combo so I don’t have to go far to lounge around in my new bikini!
Of course, these are just more things that I can only do in a virtual world. In the real world, my skin is so fair its translucent. Seriously, you can see my veins. If I spend more than ten minutes in the sun, I’m well on my way to a sunburn. On a rare occasion that sunburn it totally worth it…even if after the burn is gone, I feel like a snake shedding its skin for the following month.

catching some sun

wearing:
hairTableau Vivant \\ Angy + (*new* @ TMD)
head: CATWA HEAD Kathy
bodyMaitreya Mesh Body – Lara

[Z O O M] Eilla Glasses (*new* @ FaMESHed)
Astralia – Lunar ascendant Rings (*new* @ FaMESHed)

Rebel Hope – Megan Bikini (*new* @ FaMESHed)
Phedora ~ Kennedy heels (*new* @ Chapter Four)

pose: Bauhaus Movement – F*ck The Mainstream 12 (some editing done using AnyPose)
Trompe Loeil – Geonna Patio + Pool (*new* @ FaMESHed)

 

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

