I Can’t Sleep

“I can’t sleep, I hope I stay awake
Cause I’ve been running, running, running all day
Long nights, no peace, I feel like everybody’s eyes on me
I can’t sleep”
K.Flay – Can’t Sleep

Normally this is the story of my life, but I recently went to see the doctor. A new one for me and I love him. However, he’s got me on all these new meds and I’m sooo sleepy all the time. I’m not used to sleeping this much. I don’t have time for this kinda sleep! Turns out I have a deficiency of Vitamins B12 & D, too. Fun times, I have to go in everyday for a week for an injection of B12. I’m not surprised by the Vitamin D. Let’s see, in the real world I go outside and see the sun? I hiss. Literally. I do enjoy sunshine on rare occasions, but mostly I prefer dark rooms and dark nights.

play time

wearing:
[monso] My Hair – Saeko (*new* @ FaMESHed)
CATWA HEAD Kathy
MaitreyaMesh Body – Lara V4.1
tattoo: RedFish – Madame (*new* @ Old Fair)
Pretty Mess – Baby Crop BLACK HURT MERT (*new* @ Memento Mori)
Pretty Mess – Ruched Panties BLACK (*new* @ Memento.Mori)
#EMPIRE – Penstemon – Maitreya (*new* @ Chapter Four)

pose with props: ::WetCat:: “Cyber-Link” WebCam Prop (Naughty)

Stockholm-Bed by Bazar

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

