Stormy Weather

Gosh, there’s been such a wicked storm brewing over my house all weekend long. It just worked out that I took this picture as it began to thunder. Despite the storm in real life, its been a whirlwind of a time for me in Second Life. I was recently brought in as a Liaison for FaMESHed. What that means for me is that I get to work along side some of the most amazing designers in Second Life and help them keep up with the deadlines involved with getting such an incredible event up and running. It has been the most amazing journey and to think I really only took blogging seriously again a little over a year ago. Now I’m working with FaMESHed, blogging for some of the most incredible stores…not to mention becoming a blog manager for some amazing designers, as well. I am truly blessed and this is one whirlwind of a storm, I hope never ends!

stormy weather

In the meantime, there are events going on all over the grid and while FaMESHed is celebrating their five year anniversary today (opens at noon slt), there are some other events open and opening as I write. So, I encourage you to get out there and see what you might find to put together the perfect look for you. Afterall, even during a storm, we need to look fierce, right? *nods* Right!

stormy weather2

wearing:
hair:  *~*Damselfly*~*Elizabella (*new* @ FaMESHed)
head: CATWA HEAD Kathy
bodyMaitreya Mesh Body – Lara
**RE** Simone Heart Collar
The Annex – Friday Dress (*new* @ The Coven)
[BREATHE]-Chika Heels (*new* @ FaMESHed)

poses by bounce

location: Arranmore

Leave a Reply

