Okay, so its been a week of fluffy and I’m quite over it. *laughs* Y’all didn’t expect that madness to last, did you? Good, cuz I’m back and I’m feeling some Otep this morning. Soooo, without further adieu, I give you one of my favorite Otep songs and the lyrics.

She’s pounding on the door
She’s crawling on the floor
Oh, she’s so coy
She’s scratching on the walls
She’s clawing at the gauze
She’s so coy
She’s gnawing on the ropes
She’s pulling at the hooks
She’s so coy
Oh, you know she wants it
The way that she taunts me
Damn, she’s so coy
It’s the Apex Predator
With a sermon for the listener
Seduce & Destroy
Your head upon a stick
Would look really sick
But they would call me crazy
For the way I spoke to it
I’d ask about it’s day
Did it miss me while I was away?
Tight lipped from the stitches
It wouldn’t have much to say
The rest would be kept in a
Tight little dress
Propped up in the corner
A perfect little pet
Locked in a box
So I can keep stock
A trophy to show me
That all is not lost
The writing on the wall
A psalm

apex predator

wearing:
head: CATWA HEAD Kathy
bodyMaitreya Mesh Body – Lara
tattoo: RedFish – Scafan tattoo
[CX] Lance Piercing (Bento) – Black
::GB::Slave chain necklace(Woman) / Black – Silver
::GB:: Leather short Hoodie(Maireya) / Black
[CX] Luceat Arachne Bra – Obsidian (Maitreya) (*new* @ Epiphany)
[CX] Soul Grips ( Black ) Female * Maitreya *
[VALE KOER] WAIST PANTIES
-SU!- Nylon Stockings /Ripped/ BLACK
[BREATHE]-Kendra Heels

pose by Bauhaus Movement
backdrop: MINIMAL  – Illusion II – *5* (*new* @ Epiphany)

Leave a Reply

