What if I told you that my dark side is actually pink & fluffy or blue & ruffled? You see, its not abnormal at all to see me dressed head to toe in black…or white for the rebelling rebel in me. I have this random side of me that absolutely adores soft pinks and blues. Every once in a while, I like to dress up in super girly colors and outfits. It confuses my friends…*giggles*
When I paired up this Brigitte bodysuit from le fil casse with the Lily heels from Phedora, I knew I would be as girly as girly gets…ruffles! RUFFLES! And not the delicious chips that go great with french onion dip, either. Actual ruffles on me! Yeah, yeah, but look how pretty!!!
I have a reputation for being the dark, cynic among my friends, but one look at me in frills and they know there’s a hopeless romantic lurking beneath the surface and I’m okay with that. I am a lot of things, my style reflects that. What can I say? Oh, I know!
*starts singing* I feel pretty…ooh so pretty….

Lilly heels

wearing:
hair:   MINA – Zahra
head: CATWA HEAD Kathy
bodyMaitreya Mesh Body – Lara

(Yummy) Crystal Love Choker
{le fil casse} Brigitte Bodysuit Maitreya RARE *new* @ Epiphany)
Phedora ~ Lilly heels (*new* @ TresChic)

pose: Sage Poses – Rilassato
Stockholm-Bed by Bazar

Leave a Reply

