Train Wreck

Thank God its Friday! Oh wait…Friday happens to be the most hectic day of the week for me. Not that I’m complaining, because well…I do love everything that keeps me so busy…well..in SL I do. *grumbles about running errands in the real world* This morning, I feel like I’ve been hit by a train. Despite this big cup of delicious coffee, I really want to crawl back into bed and sleep for another five years…erhm, hours, yeah, that’s what I meant. Is it a hangover? Nah, but I won’t be eating any of my cookie until much much later today…maybe I’ll have some right before I start hosting at Blithe today. Kess will surely love having stoner Sady as her host, right? *giggles* Well, there ya have it…wanna see me stoned and live in SL…bring your tail on down to Blithe today from 1-3pm slt!

TrainWreck

wearing:
hair:  .Shi x Messiah : Hair (*new* @ Epiphany)
head: CATWA HEAD Kathy
bodyMaitreya Mesh Body – Lara
tattoo: RedFish – Deer tattoo (*new* @ Suicide Dollz)

Astralia – Beast claws (Female) (*new* @Kustom9)
.Shi x Messiah : Breathing Mask / Unisex (*new* @ Epiphany)
[CX] Luceat Arachne Collar – Silver (*new* @ Epiphany)
[CX] Luceat Arachne Bra – Obsidian (Maitreya) (*new* @ Epiphany)
[CX] Luceat Arachne Top – Silver (Maitreya) (*new* @ Epiphany)
[CX] Luceat Arachne Gloves – Black (Maitreya) (*new* @ Epiphany)
[CX] Luceat Arachne Shorts – Silver Rare (Maitreya) (*new* @ Epiphany)
[CX] Luceat Arachne Sock – Silver Rare (Maitreya) (*new* @ Epiphany)
[CX] Piton Pumps – Black (Maitreya + Sliver)

pose by Bauhaus Movement

scene:
MINIMAL – Illusion II – *2* (*new* @ Epiphany)
Kalopsia – Train/Tank Miniature (Clean Grey)

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

