Anyone that’s friends with me on Facebook could know what sort of hijinx I got into last night. To be honest, circumstances in RL are a bit peculiar for me at the moment. So, I most certainly did wake & bake. Its going to be a relaxed, fun day for me, because this afternoon I’ll be hosting two older ladies coming off of a roadtrip. You see, my mother and my uncle’s widow will be coming back from my Aunt’s funeral this afternoon. My mother hasn’t stopped crying since the day before Easter when he sister passed away. Awww, don’t be too sad. Don’t celebrate or anything, but…my aunt lived a very full life. She traveled the world…as recently as two years ago…she was in London. Apparently my uncle wanted fish n chips every day. She was the mother of three pretty impressive kids, even if the one in Africa is a waste of space. (story for another day)
She’s been a grandmother for more than 20 years. In fact, she was a great grandmother. She lived in the mountains, bears literally climbed around on her house, but never once hurt them nor did they find any mutilated deer, regardless of how many hung about her house waiting for food. Think of a religious, slightly backwoods Disney film…*nods*
So, see? She had a pretty decent life. All in all, I’d say it was pretty successful.
With all of that said, I am just wanting to have some fun before my elders arrive home-ish from their 9hr-one way, crappiest reason ever, roadtrip. I know I need to have some food ready, but that’s about 10hrs from now…so in the meantime….*eyes her magic cookie*…thank goodness, Eli didn’t find it!

have some fun

wearing:
hair:  Moon. Hair. // Elusory (April Luxe Box)
head: CATWA HEAD Kathy
bodyMaitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Tres Blah – Kiki Dress (April Luxe Box)
fri. – Buffy Sandals (*new* @ Bloom)

pose by KlubWerK.poses

:Fanatik Architecture: LISBON Straight A
Delia’s Hopscotch chalk drawing

Leave a Reply

