See, Tracy?

Once upon a time, my friend Tracy came to my house in Second Life. We sat on the couch and were playing with the poses (PG poses, you pervs!) and one of them made it look like I was petting her knee. Thus began a long standing joke about Tracy and her hairy knees. So, when I was looking for a pose to show off these gorgeous new wedges from Bueno, I ran across this one from Klubwerk. The first thought in my head was, “See, Tracy? This is what smooth legs look and feel like…is nice, yeah?” For some reason this was also said in a strange foreign accent like the one used for Brüno in that crazy movie.
So there you have it, a little peak into the bizarre mind of me! You also see what Tracy puts up with as my friend. Lucky for me, she’s a good sport and takes it all in stride…even if she has hairy knees.

bueno eastudio

wearing:
hair:  [^.^Ayashi^.^] Sakura hair (*new* @ Bloom)
head: CATWA HEAD Kathy
bodyMaitreya Mesh Body – Lara

.:E.A.Studio:.BOX Thetra Nails & Ring Set (*new* @ Tres Chic)
KITJA x :PARKER: – Tasha Top (*new* @ Kustom9)
KITJA x :PARKER: – Tasha Shorts (*new* @ Kustom9)
BUENO– Wedges (*new* @ Kustom9)

pose by KlubWerK.poses

scene set up in 22769 – Patio – RARE (*new* @ Bloom)
22769 – Patio Chair Sunset – COMMON (*new* @ Bloom)
22769 – Sheer Boho Drape – COMMON (*new* @ Bloom)

Leave a Reply

