Make Up My Own

I miss having a vanity. I had them in every home for many years…then along came computers and I’ve rarely had room for both. So, the makeup found its way to the bathroom, crammed onto a shelf with all sorts of other things. Curling irons, blow dryers, hair brushes, and accessories found their way into a basket under the sink. While, I know this set from Fancy Decor was not necessarily intended to be a vanity, much like real life, I love creating something of my own with the creations of others. Even my desk in real life is actually a red wicked sided garden table. I love it so much and I found it at a thrift store for a steal of a price! So, that’s me…I make up my own things by using various items I find along the way as inspiration!

fixin to

wearing:
hairTRUTH HAIR AveryElena (April VIP gift)
head: CATWA HEAD Kathy
dimples: Izzie’s – Catwa Dimples Hud
lipstick: [PF] CATWA LIPSTICK Applier – Glossy Pout
bodyMaitreya Mesh Body – Lara
skin: [IB-LAKSHMI]Rita-CATWA Mesh Head Applier Skin(*new* @ON9)
tattoo: .::Nanika::.Olga tattoo Black (*new* @ON9)

*AGATA* Angela tanktop (*new* @ON9)
*AGATA* Angela belt bra (*new* @ON9)
[Cynful] Bombshell Pants

pose: FOXCITY. Hair Days Bento Set (*new* @ON9)
scene:
Fancy Decor: Arrow Rug
!! Follow US !! Vintage beauty bucket
Fancy Decor: Lacquer Table (*new* @ Black Fair)
tres blah– Jolie – Makeup Organizer
Fancy Decor: Floor Lamp (glass & gold) (*new* @ Black Fair)
Fancy Decor: Circle Mirror (gold) (*new* @ Black Fair)
Fancy Decor: Luxe Console (black)
+Half-Deer+ Cutie Curling Iron – Silver
+Half-Deer+ Cutie Flat Iron – Silver
-tb- Vanity – Platter of Treasures
Fancy Decor: Wire Crystal Candle
-tres blah- Eclectic Collection – Makeup Bag
Quasi – Makeup Addict Clutter
-tb- Vanity – Brushes
-tres blah- Jolie – Vintage Bottle
Quasi – Opened Jewelry Box
NOMAD // Allergy Medicine (Rez)
Fancy Decor: Take Heart Frame
Fancy Decor: Leather Bench (gold) (*new* @ Black Fair)
:HAIKEI: where you’ve been /gacha {3}
AF Worn Luggage Bag
Garbaggio // Shoe Clutter White
Fancy Decor: Black and White Pillow
Fancy Decor: White and Black Pillow

Leave a Reply

