Caught Up In a Net

There are so many wonderful and exciting things happening in my Second Life right now. Nothing I can really go into at the moment, but there have been some absolutely amazing opportunities crossing my path. Its been a very long time since I was so enthused about taking on more responsibilities, but it hardly feels like work when you work with such laid back, creative minds. I want to shout from the rooftops and bounce on a couch like Tom Cruise on Oprah. Instead, I’m going to lie here and pinch myself, because it really feels like I’m dreaming! I know I am blessed with some of the most amazing friends and creative minds. I’m grateful to each and every one of you. I’m inspired at every turn to be a better person and to push myself to be better at everything I do. I’m being fueled with that sense of accomplishment and I know that I am valued by some pretty impressive individuals. I suppose it sounds like I’m tooting my own horn a bit, but its not something I do very often…if ever. It feels good to feel good about myself. I caught up in a net of bliss and loving every minute of it. Oh, I’m sure dark cloudy days lie ahead on the horizon somewhere, but that’s all the more reason to embrace moments like this. That’s exactly what I’m going to do!

caught in the net

About the stuff:
When I saw this pose from Q-Poses, I knew the outfit needed to be sexy and gorgeous. Then along comes CandyDoll with their Sofia lingerie at Collabor88 and I knew, this was a picture I had to take. There are so many wonderful events going on at the moment that there’s simply no way that you can’t find something to wear, because if its not in your inventory already…its out there waiting at an event to jump onto your avatar…so as always, I wish you all HAPPY SHOPPING!♥

wearing:
hair:  .Entwined. Bouda (*new* @ Black Fair)
head: CATWA HEAD Kathy
dimples: Izzie’s – Catwa Dimples Hud
lipstick: [PF] CATWA LIPSTICK Applier – Glossy Pout
bodyMaitreya Mesh Body – Lara
tattoo:  RedFish – Ouija tattoo (*new* @ Bodyfy)

_CandyDoll_ Sofia Lingerie (*new* @ Collabor88)

pose: {QP} – Wildest Dreams (*new* @ ON9)

Leave a Reply

