“You can’t always get what you want
But if you try sometimes
you might find
You get what you need”
Ituana You Can’t Always Get What You Want
(originally by The Rolling Stones)

I’m an only child and have not wanted for much in my life, but it never stopped me from wanting more. As I grow older, I look back and I’m so very grateful that I didn’t get everything I thought I wanted along the way. Even now, the things I think I want and don’t get, I have to believe that someday I’ll be glad I didn’t get what I wanted. So long as I have what I need…well, I’ll be alright…no matter what happens. Life has a funny way of bringing what we need…even when we don’t know that’s what we need.  Although, I’m pretty sure I really need more sleep, but I do have a bed to sleep in with a roof over my head. I suppose the fact that my bed is super comfortable should make up for the lack of sleep, but lets face it…I wouldn’t know what to do with myself if I slept the way I wanted.

what you need

wearing:
hair:   /Wasabi Pills/ Shizuko Mesh Hair – Style 1 (*new* @ Chapter Four)
head: CATWA HEAD Kathy
ears: .:E.A.Studio:.  Ears Dragon Knight (*new* @ Black Fair)
tattoo: RedFish – DarKtail tattoo

!Rebel Hope – Kallie Mesh Crop Top (*new* @ FaMESHed)
!Rebel Hope – Jolie Mesh Wrap Leggings (*new* @ FaMESHed)
::GB::Off Shoulder Cardigan
[BREATHE]-Sandra Flats-Black (*new* @ Chapter Four)

pose by Drunk Panda
location Blithe

Leave a Reply

