Yesterday when I got ready to take this picture Linden Lab started their restarts and I was quickly on the run. Fortunately that 300 second warning that jars my screen gave me enough time to throw on a dress and head for a safe place. My usual spot got the jolt of a restart only a minute after I landed. Fortunately for me, I was able to find safety at TaKe Heart. Not only did I find a place not yet plagued (or perhaps already done) by restarts, but I was able to go forth and take my photo. It turned out far better than I had originally planned and for the first time in over ten years, I’m grateful for restarts!
It just goes to show that sometimes, when you think something is in your way, it might just be the detour you needed to get exactly where you should be.

put up your feet

fri. – Aloy Booties (*new* @ Uber)

location: TaKe Heart

Leave a Reply

